发新帖

How to change taskbar multiple windows click behaviour?

stmartin91 / 2017-4-19 17:06
浏览: 260 / 回复: 3
查看: 260|回复: 3

How to change taskbar multiple windows click behaviour?

[复制链接]
收藏
跳转到指定楼层
Hello friends,

I love Deepin but I have one problem that I can not find solution to.

Let's say I have firefox opened with 5 windows. When I click on the task bar I don't want the switch behavior from one window to another. Rather, I would like to be given list of windows that I can choose from. Is there any such option?

Thank you.

2

主题

9

帖子

80

积分

-r--------

Rank: 1

积分
80
percyc 志愿者 发表于 2017-4-20 01:23:39 来自移动端 | 显示全部楼层
Hold on Alt and press Tab?

1

主题

2

帖子

9

积分

-r--------

Rank: 1

积分
9
stmartin91 发表于 2017-4-20 16:09:18 | 显示全部楼层
Thanks for the reply. I knew already the command, but I find it very annoying. Is it possible that I replace the deepin dock with different kind of dock?

3

主题

8

帖子

25

积分

-r--------

Rank: 1

积分
25
hutber 发表于 2017-10-12 23:32:36 | 显示全部楼层
Likewise, this would be great. I miss it for sure.
您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录 | 立即注册

本版积分规则

快速回复 返回列表 返回版块 返回顶部